REVIEWS

Here’s what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

13 Reviews | write a review
default image

Chris is AWESOME

Not only did Chris Moore do a great job servicing our unit, he went above and beyond his duties. We had tubs and boxes in our garage blocking the path to part of the unit he needed to service that I had forgotten were there. Since I was holding my 6 month old son, he so kindly moved all them out of the way, did his job and even moved them back when he was finished. He never complained and volunteered to do it for me. He was very polite and understanding. Thanks again Chris!!

Kristina Ryder Hermitage , TN January 18, 2016

default image

First class and honest firm

Came out the same day, fixed the problem at a reasonable price, and were very professional and knowledgable. This after another firm said I needed the unit replaced at a cost of 5,000 dollars. Be careful who you call.

Chao Sun Nashville , Tn September 2, 2015

default image

Paul Hunt was great!

Paul was especially professional and friendly, and he communicated exactly what was wrong with our unit going so far as to show me the capacitance readings of our unit's blown capacitor. He went above and beyond the basic service call by checking for and finding additional problems that likely would have caused calls later. Paul is a champion of customer service!

Jason Lee Mount , TN August 4, 2015

default image

I would recommend them to everyone!

Just want to take a moment to give a Huge Thank you to One-Hour Heating and Air Conditioning for their quick wonderful service of getting out and fixing my air this morning. The service guy Lonnie was the best! I would recommend them to everyone!

Theresa Nashville , TN June 18, 2015

default image

Prompt and pleasant

Serviceman was prompt and pleasant. No problems found on this visit.

Tom & Marilynn Benim GOODLETTSVILLE , TN December 17, 2014

default image

Very clean job

All in all it is perfect. Just what I wanted and a very clean job.

James Watts NASHVILLE , TN December 17, 2014

default image

Thorough and courteous

Chris was on time, thorough and courteous. We appreciated his help.

Stephen / Ellen Potash NASHVILLE , TN December 11, 2014

default image

Great service technicians

great service technicians

Sherry And Scott Luer FRANKLIN, , tn December 9, 2014

default image

Friendly, courteous, knowledgeable.

Service Tech came within designated time. Called before he came, gave me his name. Did a thorough job cleaning the heating unit. Made me aware of things that need to be looked at. Said he would follow up after speaking with a supervisor about duct work installation problems. Friendly, courteous, knowledgeable.

Julia Miller NASHVILLE , TN November 26, 2014

default image

Courteous and efficient

on time, courteous, efficient

Richard Godbold NASHVILLE, , TN October 18, 2014

default image

Good job inside and out.

The techs do a good job inside and
out.

Amy Ingram GOODLETTSVILLE , TN October 17, 2014

default image

Job well done

Job well done and in timely fashion. CHRIS

Greg Mcashlan THOMPSON STATION , TN October 16, 2014

default image

Professionalism, courtesy and friendliness

5 reasons: Johnny Jones was a 10 discussed the problem and pointed it onto Justin Sharp, who explained the problem and solution. Barry Henry and Jeff Guterio who designed and installed the equipment bringing new comfort and peace of mind and Mick Mcgusran, who was accessible to us throughout and along with all his men showing knowledge of their job, professionalism, courtesy and friendliness. Showing us we had chosen the right company. It was a good experience.

Jerry & Kate Cook Hendersonville , TN October 15, 2014

Please give your Testimonial a Title.

Please enter your Full Name.

Please enter your e-mail address. This information will not be publicly displayed.

Please enter the Location or the Product being Reviewed.

1 - 5 out of 5, where 5/5 is the best and 1/5 is the worst.

Please enter your Testimonial.

Why Choose Us?

  • Certified, Trained, Background Check, Drug Tested Technicians,
  • Straight-forward Pricing Promise
  • Always On Time, Guaranteed and Warranted Work
  • Exceptional Financing Available
  • Licensed, Bonded, Insured
  • Locally Owned and Operated